PODCAST ALERT: SOMETHIN’ FOR THE HONEYZ (90’S VIBE)

Image,

01 FUGEES – KILLING ME SOFTLY
02 BRANDY FT MC LYTE – I WANNA BE DOWN
03 JODECI – COME & TALK TO ME
04 NOTORIOUS B.I.G. – BIG POPPA
05 TOTAL FT NOTORIOUS B.I.G. – CAN’T YOU SEE
06 SWV FT MISSY ELLIOT – CAN WE GET KINKY TONIGHT
07 MONICA – DON’T TAKE IT PERSONAL
08 BRANDY – BABY
09 TEEDRA MOSES – BE YOU GIRL
10 USHER – THINK OF YOU
11 A TRIBE CALLED QUEST – BONITA APPLEBUM
12 NOTORIOUS B.I.G. – ONE MORE CHANCE
13 AALIYAH – BACK & FORTH
14 MONTELL JORDAN – SOMETHIN’ 4 DA HONEYZ
15 ADINA HOWARD – FREAK LIKE ME
16 TLC – CREEP
17 EN VOGUE – HOLD ON
18 HORACE BROWN – THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE
19 MARY J BLIGE – REAL LOVE
20 METHOD MAN FT MARY J BLIGE – YOUR ALL I NEED
21 SOUL FOR REAL – CANDY RAIN
22 TUPAC – I GET AROUND
23 112 FT NOTORIOUS B.I.G. & MA$E – ONLY YOU
24 MONTEL JORDAN FT SLICK RICK – I LIKE
25 TUPAC – DO FOR LOVE
26 FUGEES – READY OR NOT
27 DIGABLE PLANTES – REBIRTH OF SLICK
28 SOUL FOR REAL – EVERY LITTLE THING I DO
29 SWV – I’M SO INTO YOU
30 LL COOL J FT TOTAL – LOUNGIN’
31 LL COOL J – AROUND THE WAY GIRL

FOR DIRECT DOWNLOAD CLICK HERE: “SOMETHIN’ FOR THE HONEYZ”